bernuts.blogg.se

Logitech dual action lilypad pcsx2
Logitech dual action lilypad pcsx2








logitech dual action lilypad pcsx2
  1. #LOGITECH DUAL ACTION LILYPAD PCSX2 HOW TO#
  2. #LOGITECH DUAL ACTION LILYPAD PCSX2 MOD#

Please google for image so you can see what I mean. Using USB controllers is key to playing PS2 games with an emulator because the PS2 controller cannot be connected to the computer. I must say that I find the D-pad to be extremely sensitive and it's hard to push the exact direction with this.=S Maybe I'm exagerating cause I've had some great Super SWIV sessions.but in other games the sensitivity and minuscule room for error were annoying. Has anybody else had this problem? And what should I do? Do you think exchanging it for a controller that has a real four way pad ( with 4 seperate buttons such as playstation pad.so you can make sure you push down and down alone) will do any good? Or should I solve this in another way?

#LOGITECH DUAL ACTION LILYPAD PCSX2 HOW TO#

How to map your KBM or Controller using LILYPAD Plugin for PCSX2. Tried Golden Sun as well as Aria of Sorrow. how to setup a gamepad analog stick in pcsx2. The funny thing is.it does work perfectly for GBA emulator even though this doesn't allow for any diagonal config.

logitech dual action lilypad pcsx2

It doesn't work for SHIT however in programs that don't allow this such as GENS (genesis emu) Up, down, left, and right don't work for shit because everytime you even brush another direction it doesn't do shit. If you want to use a Switch Pro controller, you will need to download an emulator. up/right down/left) such as MAME en snes9x. dll and paste on the same folder with the names: xinput11. It works for programs that allow you to toggle/input diagonals (ex. I tested on Final Fantasy X and Metal Gear Solid 3 - both games working fine on all other aspects and with keyboard. I have the latest driver for the gamepad.

#LOGITECH DUAL ACTION LILYPAD PCSX2 MOD#

I opted for the Logitech Dual Action pad because of its feel mostly and also because I'll be needing analogue for N64 emulations. My PS4 controller works just Fine wirelessly with windows and steam but when i try to get it to work with PCSX2 it doesnt work at all wirelessly. Beta with Lilypad svn 0.10.0, Lilypad 0.9.9 and SSSPSX Pressure Mod 1.7.0 plugins.

logitech dual action lilypad pcsx2

So I finally bought a controller for all my emulating purposes.










Logitech dual action lilypad pcsx2